New Year Holiday. 2015

Hello everyone

I am back from a wonderful new year holiday at Raumati  Beach ( New Zealand) . I have been walking on the beach every day ,paddling even swimming two days. Everyone is so relaxed at beach and my friends and I were chatting to all the other people enjoying the beach. Lots of dogs were also loving it and I was a little sad that I had had to leave Poppy at her special pet motel. The beach flat we were hiring did not allow pets. It was a most relaxing holiday and I enjoyed sharing it with friends. We ate out or Cooked deliscious meals to share at the flat . Great company good food and wine what more could a girl need. These are the things in life that matter. Not material things. It was only a little place but we were all able to relax there.

Lynne

Leave a Reply

