Art Journalling

I have been exploring my creative side through Art Journalling over the past year and I enjoy this way of expressing myself. I now belong to several groups with members world wide and it is fun to see how each of us works on a theme and come up with totally different art.The latest group I have joined gets a new word or phrase each Friday. There is no pressure some people are right up to date I am  a little behind to due life getting busy. However I finished one this morning after working on it for a few days , then another one fell into place very quickly.   I thought you might like to see what I have been up to over January and February 2016.

2 thoughts on “Art Journalling

  1. Aunt Beulah February 16, 2016 / 12:07 pm

    These are delightful. You have such a colorful, whimsical touch with your work. My favorite is “As she began to dance, her wings grew.” Delightful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

